Medewerkers
hoofd maatschappelijk werker
Intake dossiers
Voorschotten
dringende steun
vluchtelingen

Dominique Maes
dominique.maes@ocmwbredene.be

 
 
059/33 97 70

Leefloon +25 jarigen
Onthaaltehuizen

059/33 97 70

schuldbemiddeling

Veerle Depontieu
veerle.depontieu@ocmwbredene.be

Schuldbemiddeling
Joyce Decorte
059/ 33 97 70

Schuldbemiddeling

Wendy Samson
Wendy.samson@ocmwbredene.be

059/33 97 70
Schuldbemiddeling Isabelle Decalf
isabelle.decalf@ocmwbredene.be
059/33 97 70
Schuldbemiddeling

Joyce Hubrouck
joyce.hubrouck@ocmwbredene.be

059/33 97 70

Schuldbemiddeling Kim Castelein
kim.castelein@ocmwbredene.be
059/33 97 70
Schuldbemiddeling

Jelsine Vandendriessche
jelsine.vandendriessche@ocmwbredene.be

059/33 97 70
Tewerkstellingsprojecten
Leefloon jongeren
 
059/33 97 70
 LOI
 
 
 
059/ 33 97 70
leefloon + serviceflats + maaltijden aan huis
Karlien Van Cauwelaert
 
059/ 33 97 70


CONTACT

OCMW BREDENE

FOTOGALERIJ

OCMW Bredene


bekijk alle foto's

INTRANET